Contact Us

Sales Representatives:

Gary Dietz
Publisher
Midwest Sales Manager

IN, WV, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, LA
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-931-9270
216-931-9706 FAX
Gary.Dietz@penton.com

Deirdre D'Aniello
East Coast Sales Manager

IL, NY, NJ, VA, FL, NC, SC, MA,
ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, DE, MD,
PA
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 840-8421
(913) 514-6330
Deirdre.Daniello@penton.com

Nick Diligente
West Coast Sales Manager
OH, CA, OR, WA, NV, ID, UT, AZ,
MT, WY, CO, NM, TX, OK, KS, NE,
SD, ND, MN, IA, WI, MO, AR, MI,
HI, AK
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 931-9659
(913) 514-3687
Nick.Diligente@penton.com

Editorial Contacts:

Ed Watkins
Editor in Chief

1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.931.9278
fax: 913.514.6951
Ed.Watkins@penton.com

Eric Stoessel
Managing Editor
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.931.9486
fax: 913.514.3690
Eric.Stoessel@penton.com

Production:

Jeff Greene
Art Director / Conference Coordinator
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.931.9217
fax: 913.514.6567
Jeff.Greene@penton.com

Denise Walde
9800 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.967.1696
fax: 913.514.3815
Denise.Walde@penton.com



http://lhonline.com/images/bulk_tv_logo.jpg
Franchise Fact File Top Brands
Brand Company Basics Top Management Companies
Owners & Operators Industry Consultants
Industry Associations Industry Events
Design Firms Purchasing Companies
Top Ownership Groups  


http://lhonline.com/images/bulk_tv_logo.jpg

Click here to view all of the Lodging Hospitality Photo Galleries



Accor Best Western
Carlson Rezidor Choice
Hilton Hyatt
IHG La Quinta
Marriott Starwood
Vantage Wyndham







Free Product Information
News and Trends for the Hotel, Motel, and Hospitality Markets.

Lodging Hospitality eReport
Lodging Hospitality electronic newsletters are FREE to requested subscribers.

Lodging Hospitality Resource Center
The Lodging Hospitality Resource Center is the ultimate resource to find products and services to build, equip, and renovate hotels, motels and resorts.

Subscribe / Renew
Visit our subscription center to subscribe or renew your subscription to Lodging Hospitality.

Webinars
Visit our webinars page to view all our upcoming and on demand webinars.

Whitepapers
Visit our White Papers page to view all our current White Papers.