Top Hotel Industry Consultants

Looking for advice or help with your property or a transaction? Here’s a listing of the members of the International Society of Hospitality Consultants with their contact information and email addresses. For additions or corrections to this list, please email Managing Editor Eric Stoessel at eric.stoessel@penton.com

Download the Top Hotel Industry Consultants list.

Kenneth Allen
Allen & Philip Architects/Interiors
7154 E. Stetson Dr., 4th floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
kallen@allenphilp.com

Peter Anderson
Anderson & Associates
645 Raymond Ave., Suite 1
Santa Monica CA, 90405
pca22@earthlink.net

Jack Armstrong
Jack C. Armstrong & Co.
858 Wilmont Lane
Newport News, VA 23608
orcasolinc@aol.com

Matthew Arrants
Pinnacle Advisory Group
76 Canal St.
Boston, MA 02114
marrants@pinnacle-advisory.com

Robert Baker
Baker Project Consulting
1800 K. St. NW, Suite 1122
Washington, DC 20006
rob@bpcon.biz

Bruce Baltin
PKF Consulting, Inc.
865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
bruce.baltin@pkfc.com

Michael Bare
Bare Associates International
3251 Old Lee Highway #203
Fairfax, VA 22030
mbare@baiservices.com

William Barnett
C9 Hotelworks Co. Limited
382/77 Moo 1, Srisoontorn Rd.
Cherngtalay, Talay
Phuket 83110 Thailand
bill@c9hotelworks.com

Eric Belfrage
CB Richard Ellis Hotels
280 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43015
eric.belfrage@cbre.com

Alan Benjamin
Benjamin West
2655 Crescent Dr., Suite A
Lafayette, CO 80026
abenjamin@benjaminwest.com

Robert Benton
Robert Benton & Associates
16021 Relic Rock Terrace
Parker, CO 80134
rsbenton11@comcast.net

Peter Benudiz
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCoy
601 South Figueroa St., 30th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5758
pbenudiz@millbank.com

Peggy Berg
The Highland Group
1111 Rosedale Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30306
pberg@highland-group.net

David Berins
Berins & Co. LLC
4336 Taos Rd.
Dallas, TX 75209
dberins@berinsco.com

Scott Berman
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
1441 Brickell Ave., Suite 1100
Miami, FL 33131
scott.berman@us.pwc.com

Gary Bernes
Bernes & Company
4865 Olde Towne Pkwy., Suite 200
Marietta, GA 30068
gbernes@bernesandcompany.com

Rick Besse
Horwath Hospitality & Leisure
1431 Greenway Dr., Suite 800
Irving, TX 75038
rbesse@horwathhl.com

David Bleser
Bleser & Associates
5318 Tortuga Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837
david@davidbleser.com

Larry Blouin
Graycor Construction Co.
8031 Highfield Ct.
Tinley Park, IL 60847
Larry_blouin@comcast.net@

Greg Bohan
Pinnacle Advisory Group
2508 Bay Dr., Suite 14
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
gbohan@pinnacle-advisory.com

William Bosch
Steptoe & Johnson
1330 Connecticut Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20003
wbosch@steptoe.com

Cheryl Boyer
Lodging Investment Advisors
730 Fifth Ave., 9th floor
New York, NY 10019
cboyer@lodgingadvisors.com

Isabel Brandt
Brandt Hospitality Consulting
5 Roan Lane
St. Louis, MO 63124
isabelbrandt@charter.net

David Brudney
David Brudney & Associates
2938A Luciernaga St.
Carlsbad, CA 92009
david@davidbrudney.com

Linda Bruno
Consultare International
Horseneck Mews 49
Indian Harbor Dr., #6
Greenwich, CT 06830
consultare@erols.com

Scott Brush
Brush & Company
16410 SW 77th Court
Miami, FL 33157-3765
scottbrush@brush-and-company.com

Bonnie Buckhiester
Buckhiester Management Limited
800 Fifth Ave., Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
bonnie@buckhiester.com

James Burba
Burba Hotel Network/Horwath HTL
2900 Bristol St., Suite D101
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
jburba@burba.com

John Burns
Hospitality Technology Consulting
9979 N. 131st St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
john@burns-htc.com

Chase Burritt
Burritt Associates
4201 S. Indian River Dr.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982-7736
csburritt@aol.com

James Butler, Jr.
Jeffer, Mangels, Butler & Marmaro
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 7th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
jbutler@jmbm.com

Thomas Callahan
PKF Consulting, Inc.
425 California St., Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94104
thomas.callahan@pkfc.com

Raul Calvet
Calvet & Associates
Planes de Altamira, #236A
Managua, Nicaragua
info@calvet.com

William Caruso
William Caruso & Associates
9200 East Mineral Ave., Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80112
wcaruso@wcarusoassoc.com

Creighton Casper
MCA Management Consulting
Pier 33 North
San Francisco, CA 94111
c_casper@earthlink.net

Kit Cassingham
Sage Blossom Consulting
P.O. Box 668
Ridgway, CO 81432-0668
kc@sageblossom.com

Renie Cavallari
Aspire Marketing & Training
2301 E. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
renie@aspiremarketing.com

Joyce Chang
C-Hospitality Consulting
194 Lorong Ma'arof
Bangstar Kulala Lumpur Malaysia
joycech@pd.jaring.my

Michael Chun
Wimberly Allison Tong & Goo
2260 University Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
mchun@watg.com

Roger Cline
Roundhill Hospitality LLC
85 Roundhill Rd.
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
roger@roundhillhospitality.com

Meghan Cocci
SNR Denton
2398 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
meghan.cocci@snrdenton.com

Jill Cole
Cole Martinez Curtis and Associates
4132 A Del Rey Ave.
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
jcole@cmcadesign.com

Paul Courtnell, Jr.
Gunster,Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
777 S. Flagler Dr., Suite 500 E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
pcourtnell@gunster.com

Jeff Coy
JLC Hospitality Consulting
39401 N. 67th Place
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
jeffcoy@jeffcoy.com

Chad Crandell
Capital Hotel Management
548 Cabot St.
Beverly, MA 01915
ccrandell@capitalhotelmgt.com

Nicolas Crespo
Latin America Hospitality
330 W. Heather Dr.
Key Biscayne, FL 33149-1830
nmcrespo@aol.com

Christopher Cylke
REVPAR International
4 West Las Olas Blvd., Suite 504
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
c.cylke@revparintl.com

Georges Dahan
THED International
70 Avenue Kleber 75784
Paris 16 Cedex 75784 France
g.dahan@ahmi.fr

Geoffrey Davis
HREC Investment Advisors
230 Park Ave., 10th floor
New York, NY 10169
gdavis@hrec.com

Chris de Bruyn
Carabela de la Nina 12
Planta 3
Barcelona, Spain 08017
cdebruyn@tladvisors.com

Maria del Carmen
Goodwin & Associates Metepec
Toluca CP 92122 Mexico
goodwintol@yahoo.com.mx

Bernard Delomenie
Horwath Hospitality & Leisure Ltd.
44 Essex St., The Strand
London England WC2R 3JF
bdelomenie@horwathhl.com

Timothy Dick
TriMont Real Estate Advisors
Monarch Tower, 3424 Peachtree Rd., NE
Altanta, GA 30326
tdick@trimontrea.com

Clay Dickinson
Jones Lang LaSalle
3344 Peachtree Rd., Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30326
clay.dickinson@am.jll.com

Drew Dimond
Dimond Hotel Consulting Group
5710 Stoneway Trail
Nashville, TN 37209
drewdimond@dimondhotelconsulting.com

Bruce Dingman
The Dingman Co., Inc.
650 Hampshire Rd., Suite 116
Westlake Village, CA 91361
bruce@dingman.com

Philippe Doizelet
Horwath HTL
12 Rond Poingt des Champs Elysees
Paris, France
pdoizelet@horwathhtl.fr

William Dover
Fs STRATEGY, Inc.
6 Tallforest Court
Toronto Ontario M9C 2X2 Canada
bdover@fsstrategy.com

Miroslav Dragicevic
Horwath Consulting Zagreb
Petra Hektorovica 2
Grand Center
Zagreb Croatia 1000
Miroslav.dragicevec@horwath.hr

Dana Dunwoody
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton
501 W. Broadway, 19th floor
San Diego, CA 92101
ddunwoody@sheppardmullin.com

Larry Dustin
Hospitality Focus, Inc.
1818 101st Place NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
ladbti@aol.com

Geri Easley, MAI
Easley & Associates
100 Chaparral Court, Suite 226
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808-2236
gkeasley@sbcglobal.net

Jakob Edinger
ETB Edinger Tourism Consultants
KaufmannstraBe 58 Innsbruck Austria
A-6020 Austria
innsbruck@etb.co.at

David Englender
Benjamin West
29 Cowper St.
London EC2A4AT UK
denglender@benjaminwest.com

Susan Ernst
Ernst & Associates, Inc.
504 Sawmill Court
Lincoln, CA 95648
sernst5046@aol.com

Robert Everingham
Everingham Associates
1917 Paru St.
Alameda, CA 94501
reveringha@aol.com

John Fareed
Fareed Zapala Koepke
1800 Pembrook Dr., Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32810
fareed@fzkllc.com

Gene Ference
Ference Leadership And Strategy
262 Lyons Plain Rd. Riversbend
Weston, CT 06883
gene.ference@ferenceinc.com

Stephen Fertig
Hotel Consultants
P.O. Box 2865
Cashiers, NC 28717
hotelconsultants@mindspring.com

Berno Feuring
Feuring Projektmanagement
Untere Steinstrasse, 12
Kirchheim Germany D-73230
berno@feuring.info

Brenda Fields
Fields & Co.
1011 Smithfield Rd.
Millerton, NY 12546
Brenda@fieldsandcompany.net

Peter Fischer
Shea Stokes Roberts & Wagner
3593 Hemphill St.
College Park, GA 30337
pfischer@sheastokes.com

JP Ford
National Hotel Realty
500 Market St., Suite 13
Portsmouth, NH 03801
jpford@national-hotelrealty.com

Patrick Ford, Sr.
Lodging Econometrics
500 Market St., Suite 13
Portsmouth, NH 03801
pford@lodging-econometrics.com

Eric Frohlich
Appraisals, Brokerage & Hospitality Consulting
502 22nd St.
Santa Monica, CA 90402
eafrohlich@gmail.com

Ron Gaj
Delta Telecomm Co.
45 Rosewood Dr.
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
rong@dls.net

Steve Galbreath
RTKL
1717 Pacific Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201
sgalbreath@rtkl.com

Jurgen Goelkel
Steuerberatung
Moritzstrasse 20
Mainz Rhld-Pfalz D-55130 Germany
JKWGoelkel@aol.com

Bruce Goodwin
Goodwin & Associates
3027 Dalen Place/Garden Suite
San Diego, CA 92122-4113
goodwin2@san.rr.com

Kenneth Greger
Greger/Peterson Associates, Inc.
22208 Skyview Dr.
West Linn, OR 97068
kgreger@gregerpeterson.com

Arne Gustafson
Arne Gustafson Hospitality
7249 County Rd. 16
Orland, CA 95963
aghotel@clearwire.net

Lyle Hall
HLT Advisors, Inc.
384 Adelaide St. West, Suite 200
Toronto Ontario M5V 1R7 Canada
lylehall@hlta.com

Gregory Hanis
Hospitality Marketers International
10014 Majestic Ave., #50
Fort Myers, FL 33913
ghanis@hospitalitymarketers.com

Eric Hansen
Hotel & Leisure Advisors
14805 Detroit Ave., Suite 420
Cleveland, OH 44017
ehansen@hladvisors.com

David Heath
Heath & Co.-Hospitality Advisors, Inc.
3411 Johnson Ferry Rd. NE
Roswell, GA 30075
david.heath@heathandco.com

Sean Hennessey
Lodging Investment Advisors
330 Madison Ave., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10017
shennessey@lodgingadvisors.com

Jana Hesser
Quality Management Services
105 Harbor Dr., Suite 134
Stamford, CT 06902
jana@qmsresults.com

Alex Hill
Montage Hotels & Resorts
8880 Rio San Diego Dr., Suite 800
San Diego, CA 92108
ahill@montageresorts.com

Roger Hill II
The Gettys Group
One East Erie, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60611
rgh@gettys.com

Ewout Hoogendorm
Horwath Consulting
Van Hengellaan2
1217 AS Hilversum
The Netherlands
hoogendorn@horwath.nl

Michael Hool
Strategic Hospitality Resources
502 E. Willow Rd.
Fox Point, WI 53217
michaelhool@wi.rr.com

Bill Hopping
WR Hopping & Company
5773 Shasta Circle
Littleton, CO 80123
Bill@hoppingcompany.com

Edward Horner
E Horner & Associates
PO Box 937
Eppine NSW 1710 Australia
ted@hornertech.com.au

Stephen Hudson
The Hudson Group
500 Treat Ave., Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94110
shudson@sksinvestments.com

Rob Hunden
Hunden Strategic Partners
920 N. Franklin, Suite 303
Chicago, IL 60610
rhunden@hundenpartners.com

Bob Hunter
Hunter Realty Associates, Inc.
300 Galleria Parkway, Suite 620
Atlanta, GA 30339
bob.hunter@hunterhotels.net

Lee Hunter
Hunter Realty Associates, Inc.
300 Galleria Parkway, Suite 620
Atlanta, GA 30339
lee.hunter@hunterhotels.net

Aris Ikkos
GBR Consulting
Voukourestiou 31 Kolonaki
Athens, Greece 106 73
a.ikkos@gbrconsulting.gr

Mitchell Imanaka
Imanaka Kudo & Fujimoto
745 Fort St., 17th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
mimanaka@imanakakudo.com

Jon Inge
Jon Inge & Associates
9301 236th St., SW
Edmonds, WA 98020
jon@joninge.com

Ryu Iwaya
KPMG FAS Co.
Marunouchi Trust Tower N.
8-1 Marunouchi 1-choume
Tokyo, Chiyoda-Ku Japan
ryu.iwaya@jp.kpmg.com

Tony Jenkins
Atlantic Hospitality Advisors
3475 Lenox Rd. NE, Suite 670
Atlanta, GA 30326
tjenkins@atlantichospitality.com

James Johnson
JG Johnson Architects
730 17th St., Suite 110
Denver, CO 80202
jjohnson@jgjohnson.com

Karen Johnson
Warnick + Co.
1800 Century Park East, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
kjohnson@warnickco.com

Hank Jones
Kallenberger Jones & Company
625 Fair Oaks, Suite 250
South Pasadena, CA 91030
hank@kallenbergerjones.com

Reprints and Licensing
© 2014 Penton Media Inc.


Acceptable Use Policy
blog comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent

More Recent Articles

Career Center

Quick Job Search
Enter Keyword(s):
Enter a City:

Select a State:

Select a Category:



http://lhonline.com/images/bulk_tv_logo.jpg
Franchise Fact File Top Brands
Brand Company Basics Top Management Companies
Owners & Operators Industry Consultants
Industry Associations Industry Events
Design Firms Purchasing Companies
Top Ownership Groups  


Free Product Information
News and Trends for the Hotel, Motel, and Hospitality Markets.

Lodging Hospitality eReport
Lodging Hospitality electronic newsletters are FREE to requested subscribers.

Lodging Hospitality Resource Center
The Lodging Hospitality Resource Center is the ultimate resource to find products and services to build, equip, and renovate hotels, motels and resorts.

Subscribe / Renew
Visit our subscription center to subscribe or renew your subscription to Lodging Hospitality.

Webinars
Visit our webinars page to view all our upcoming and on demand webinars.

Whitepapers
Visit our White Papers page to view all our current White Papers.